- Tweak Your Phone With Springtomize 3 the best iPhone Customization App
- How to sync multiple Google Calendars with iPhone or iPad
- How To Send Doodle Messages On WhatsApp
- Celebrate your Love with the Special Valentine’s Day App for Android
- Get PaintBall Experience On iPhone With PaintBall Disparos 2.0 Tweak
WhatsApp is the most common messenger available to the users these days. Gone are those days, when we used to buy text message packs to communicate with our friends. Being a cross platform messaging application, it has penetrated so deeply that no other messenger in the market can make consumers replace this application. Many of the applications have tried selling a better product
as compared to WhatsApp to the smartphone users, but migration of users in bulk has always been a problem.
One of the important features in WhatsApp is to block someone. This feature of blocking has been implemented quite smartly in this app. Hence whenever a user gets blocked, he can still send the messages to the one who has blocked him. However, the messages will not be received by that person and the blocked person can never be sure whether he has been blocked or the recipient is out of network coverage or if recipient’s smartphone is malfunctioning.
In this article, we will be telling you a trick of confirming this suspicion. Just follow the steps mentioned below and you will be able to confirm whether a user has blocked you or not.
How to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp
Few months back, WhatsApp introduced a feature of paying for someone else in order to renew their subscription. This feature will not work for someone who has blocked you.
Make sure that you are connected to working internet connection. Now open WhatsApp and go to the chat section of that person. Tap on its name to view the contact.
Now tap the highlighted section to get the required options. Now you will see the option of paying for someone else. Tap it
This is the error message you will be getting. It confirms that the person has blocked you.
Apart from this, you will not be able to see his or her Profile Image and your messages will stay undelivered. These steps are also applicable for iOS users. Let us know, if you had any problem while following up with these steps and stay tuned to know more features like these.